# Consolidate Multiple PagerDuty Accounts

Manually migrate objects, users, and settings between PagerDuty accounts

If you are migrating a subdomain that has a relatively low number of objects (services, integrations, etc.), you can take an hour or two to manually move these objects and settings to your new account.

> **PagerDuty Professional Services:** If you do not wish to consolidate accounts on your own and would like our team to do a migration, please contact your Account Manager about purchasing PagerDuty Professional Services.

To consolidate your own accounts:

1. Manually copy objects (services, integrations, etc.) from the old subdomain to your new subdomain. When adding the services and objects to the new account, you can keep the services in [maintenance mode](/incident-management/services/maintenance-windows) until you are ready for events to route to those services. Once you are ready, one by one, put the service on the old account into maintenance mode and activate the service replacing that service on the new account. Doing this one by one will limit downtime.
2. Once you have manually moved these objects, there may also still be a need to copy users to your subdomain. If you don't want to manually add those users, you have two options:

- The first option is to use the `import_users` script, which is listed in our [public support scripts repository](https://github.com/PagerDuty/public-support-scripts/tree/master/import_users).
- The second option, if you aren't totally comfortable using that script, or would like some help, you can also submit a formal request by [emailing our Support team](mailto:support@pagerduty.com).

3. Once these users are copied into the account, you can configure the services, escalation policies and schedules they are associated with.
4. When you are ready and no longer using the former account, you can close it permanently by navigating to **User Icon**  →  **Account Settings**  →  **Need to cancel your account?**  →  **I am okay deleting my data and account**.
